Pariwara

Redaksi

Redaktur
Aris Nugro (aris@traveller-boy.xyz)

Editor
Aliano Bernao (aliano@traveller-boy.xyz)
Den Borwido (borwido@traveller-boy.xyz)

Kontributor
Didier Rukman (didier@traveller-boy.xyz)
Jarwo Eko (jarwo@traveller-boy.xyz)
Brian Swanomi (brian@traveller-boy.xyz)

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar